All agenda and meetings are listed in chronological order with the most recent meeting being first. To be able to view a document you will need to install pdf viewer on your device.

Adobe provides a free pdf viewer click on the icon to access the WEB site

To view the agenda and meeting minutes from earlier years please click on the link below.

Agenda and Minutes Archive

 

Agendas & Minutes for the Fiscal Year 2017-18

Date Title Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24th July 2018 Allotments Committee Meeting  
Monday 2nd July 2018 Full Town Council Meeting  
Thursday 28th June 2018 Administration Finance and Staffing Committee Meeting
Monday 4th June 2018 Full Town Council Meeting
Thursday 10th May 2018 Full Town Council Annual Meeting
Thursday 26th April 2018 Administration Finance and Staffing Committee Meeting  
Thursday 26th April 2018 Annual Parish Meeting  
Monday 9th April 2018 Full Town Council Meeting  
Wednesday 28th March 2018 Full Town Council Extraordinary Meeting  
Monday 7th March 2018 Markets Committee Meeting  
Wednesday 5th March 2018 Full Town Council Meeting  
Monday 5th February 2018 Full Town Council Meeting
Monday 8th January 2018 Full Town Council Meeting
Monday 4th December 2017 Full Town Council Meeting
Thursday 23rd November 2017 Administration, Finance and Staffing Committee Meeting
Thursday 23rd November 2017 Recreation & Amenities Committee Meeting
Thursday 16th November 2017 Markets Committee Meeting
Thursday 16th November 2017 Allotments Committee Meeting
Monday 6th November 2017 Full Town Council Meeting
Monday 2nd October 2017 Full Town Council Meeting
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Allotments Committee Meeting   Meeting Not Quorate
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Allotments Holders Annual General Meeting   N/A
Monday 4th September 2017 Full Town Council Meeting
Friday 25th August 2017 Full Town Council Extraordinary Meeting
Monday 7th August 2017 Full Town Council Meeting
Monday 20th July 2017 Full Town Council Extraordinary Meeting
Monday 10th July 2017 Full Town Council Meeting
Monday 5th June 2017 Full Town Council Extraordinary Meeting
Monday 8th May 2017 Full Town Council Annual General Meeting
Monday 19th April 2017 Settle Annual Parish Meeting  
Monday 19th April 2017 Full Town Council Extraordinary Meeting
Monday 3th April 2017 Full Town Council Meeting