Meetings

SETTLE TOWN COUNCIL

Dates of Meetings  All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the

Meeting room upstairs in the Town Hall, Market Place, Settle, BD24 9EJ

We are now located through the door on your right as you come up the main staircase to the first floor, first door on the left

Disabled access is available, please notify the clerk so that arrangements can be made.

2017

Monday 9th January 2017                      Monday 10th July 2017  Amended date 

Monday 6th February 2017                     Monday 7th August 2017

Monday 6th March 2017                          Monday 4th Sept 2017

Monday 3rd April 2017                             Monday 2nd October 2017

Monday 8th May 2017                            Monday 6th November 2017

Monday 5th June 2017                             Monday 4th December 2017

Annual Parish Meeting is to be held on 19th April 2017

Committee Meetings are held usually twice a year to discuss matters relating to the

Market, Allotments, Recreation and Amenities, Finance Administration &Staffing

Minutes and Agendas are available to view on this site as well as archived minutes

The Agenda is advertised 3 clear days before the meeting on the Monday – usually on the Wednesday. There will be a copy in the Notice Board at the entrance to the Town Hall and on the website.

If anyone would like to attend a meeting to raise a question or speak on an issue during the public session of the Council meeting. Please do not hesitate to contact the Clerk – Rebecca Hill on 01729 823617 or email clerk@settletowncouncil.org.uk or alternatively write to Miss R Hill Town Hall Market Place Settle BD24 9EJ