Meetings

SETTLE TOWN COUNCIL

Dates of Meetings

All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the

Meeting room upstairs in the Town Hall, Market Place, Settle, BD24 9EJ

We are now located through the door on your right as you come up the main staircase to the first floor, follow the passage way down and round and then you will come to the council office meeting room.

Disabled access is available, please notify the clerk so that arrangements can be made.

2016

Monday 4th January 2016                    Monday 4th July 2016

Monday 1st February 2016                     Monday 8th August 2016

Monday 7th March 2016                          Monday 5th Sept 2016

Monday 4th April 2016                             Monday 3rd October 2016

Monday 9th May 2016                             Monday 7th Nov 2016

Monday 6th June 2016                            Monday 5th December 2016

Annual Parish Meeting is to be held on 23 May 2016

 

Minutes and Agendas are available to view on this site as well as archived minutes

The Agenda is advertised 3 clear days before the meeting on the Monday – usually on the Wednesday. There will be a copy in the Notice Board at the entrance to the Town Hall and on the website.

If anyone would like to attend a meeting to raise a question or speak on an issue during the public session of the Council meeting. Please do not hesitate to contact the Clerk – Rebecca Hill on 01729 823617 or email clerk@settletowncouncil.org.uk or alternatively write to Miss R Hill Town Hall Market Place Settle BD24 9EJ